Tonight’s the night.

I relish the transformation process.  Tonight, I make my first post and ask you to come along with me.  This blog will be a collection of recipes, portfolio entries, and whatever else tickles my fancy in the moment.

Growing up, I watched my dad remodel our own home (constantly and still, to this day) and I always looked in wonder as the space transformed right before my brown eyes.  I think I fought becoming a designer for a while, but alas, it happened.  And I design.  I design Kitchens, I design Bathrooms, and I design plates.  Not literally dishes, but I compose meals.  I love food and cooking and have as long as I can remember.  I create, and it is pretty awesome.

“Tonight’s the night. It’s going to happen again and again.” – Dexter Morgan

One thought on “Tonight’s the night.

Leave a Reply

